Skip to content
15 state reps, 5 state senators either...

15 state reps, 5 state senators either not seeking reelection or running for other seats #MSelex

By: Magnolia Tribune - March 27, 2015

Twenty lawmakers leaving office

Those leaving this year are:

House: Reps. Bennett Malone, Johnny Stringer, Joe Warren, Bobby Howell, Rita Martinson, Ferr Smith, Mary Coleman, Cecil Brown, Chuck Espy, Brian Aldridge, Clara Burnett, Linda Whittington, Dennis DeBar, Hank Lott and Tommy Taylor

Senate: Sens. Kelvin Butler, Perry Lee, Giles Ward, Haskins Montgomery and Tony Smith.


About the Author(s)
author profile image

Magnolia Tribune

This article was produced by Y'all Politics staff.