Skip to content
List of lawmaker who have submitted...

List of lawmaker who have submitted Annual Campaign Finance filing #msleg

By: Sarah Ulmer - January 31, 2018

The names are still coming in but these are the statewide and local legislators that have filed as of Wednesday.

You can search all reports online at the Mississippi Secretary of State’s Website


State/State District

Cindy Hyde-Smith

Delbert Hosemann

Stacey Pickering

Brandon Presly

Sam Britton

Cecil Brown

Tom King



Shane Aguirre

Nick Bain

Shane Barnett

Charles Jim Beckett

Chris Bell

Donnie Bell

Richard Bennett

Ed Blackmon, Jr.

Joel Bomgar

Scott Bounds

Randy Boyd

Larry Byrd

Credell Calhoun

Gary Chism

Alyce Clarke

John Glen Corley

Dana Criswell

Becky Currie

Bill Denny

Oscar Denton

Jarvis Dortch

Dan Eubanks

Bob Evans

Michael T. Evans

John Faulkner

Robert Foster

Debra Gibbs

Karl Gibbs

Jeff Guice

Greg Haney

Ashley Henley

John Hines

Steve Holland

Steve Hopkins

Mac Huddleston





















Jay Hughes

Chris Johnson

Robert Johnson

Bill Kinkade

Timmy Ladner

Vince Mangold

Steve Massengill

Missy McGee

Doug McLeod

Roun McNeal

Nola Mettetal

Chuck Middleton

Tom Miles

Same Mims

Ken Morgan

Karl Oliver

Orlando Paden

Randall Patterson

Willie J. Perkins Sr.

Bill Pigott

John Read

Thomas Reynolds

Rob Roberson

Margaret Rogers

Ray Rogers

Randy Rushing

Noah Sanford

Donnie Scoggin

William Shirley

Jeff Smith

Greg Snowden

Gary Staples

Jody Steverson

Preston Sullivan

Sara Thomas

Brad Touchstone

Jerry Turner

Percy Watson

Tom Weathersby

Patricia Willis

Cory Wilson

Adrienne Wooten

Henry Zuber

Philip Gunn




Barbara Blackmon

David Blount

Jenifer Branning

Nickey Browning

Terry Burton

Albert Butler

Videt Carmichael

Chris Caughman

Lydia Chassaniol

Buck Clarke

Bob Dearing

Dennis DeBar Jr.

Joey Fillingane

Josh Harkins

Angela Burks Hill

Briggs Hopson

John Hohrn

Billy Hudson

Robert Jackson

Sampson Jackson

Russell Jolly

David Jordan

Dean Kirby

Chris Massey

Chad McMahan

Walter Michel

Philip Moran

David Parker

John Polk

Joseph Seymour

Derrick Simmons

Gray Tollison

Angela Turner-Ford

Michael Watson

Brice Wiggins

JP Wilemon, Jr.

Tammy Witherspoon

Chuck Younger

Joel Carter

About the Author(s)
author profile image

Sarah Ulmer

Sarah is a Mississippi native, born and raised in Madison. She is a graduate of Mississippi State University, where she studied Communications, with an emphasis in Broadcasting and Journalism. Sarah’s experience spans multiple mediums, including extensive videography with both at home and overseas, broadcasting daily news, and hosting a live radio show. In 2017, Sarah became a member of the Capitol Press Corp in Mississippi and has faithfully covered the decisions being made by leaders on some of the most important issues facing our state. Email Sarah: