Skip to content
Mississippi House Democrats announce...

Mississippi House Democrats announce Minority Leader, Executive Committee

By: Magnolia Tribune - February 3, 2016

Mississippi Democrats announced the following House Minority Executive Committee this afternoon:

House Minority Leader
Rep. David Baria (D-Bay St. Louis)

House Assistant Minority Leader
Rep. Robert Johnson (D-Natchez)

House Minority Secretary/Treasurer
Rep. Jeramey Anderson (D-Moss Point)

House Minority Communications Liaison
Rep. John Faulkner (D-Holly Springs)

House Minority Whip(s)
Rep. Chris Bell (D-Jackson)
Rep. Adrianne Wooten (D-Jackson)
Rep. Kathy Sykes (D-Jackson)
Rep. Oscer Denton (D-Vicksburg)


About the Author(s)
author profile image

Magnolia Tribune

This article was produced by Y'all Politics staff.