MS Opioid Settlement Fund Advisory Council- Voting Members

Name and Title	Appointing Entity and Bill Citation
Attorney General Lynn Fitch- Chair	Attorney General's Office (5)(a)
State Health Officer Dr. Daniel Edney, Co-	Department of Health (5)(b)
Vice Chair	
Executive Director Wendy Bailey, Co-Vice	Department of Mental Health (5)(c)
Chair	
	Governor (5)(d)
	Governor (5)(d)
Mark Stovall, CEO of Oceans Health Care	Lieutenant Governor (5)(e)
Andy Taggart, Taggart Rimes PLLC	Lieutenant Governor (5)(e)
James Moore, Addiction Advocate	Speaker of the House (5)(f)
Gerry Taylor, Chancery Clerk-Attala County	Speaker of the House (5)(f)
Chief Justice Michael K. Randolph	Supreme Court (5)(g)
Kym Wiggins, Chief of Operations	State Superintendent of Education, (5)(h)
Shari Veazey, Executive Director	MS Municipal League (5)(i)
Greg Collier, Executive Director	MS Association of Supervisors (5)(j)
Ken Winter, Executive Director	MS Association of Chiefs of Police (5)(k)
Sheriff Tyree Jones, Hinds County	MS Sheriffs' Association (5)(l)

MS Opioid Settlement Fund Advisory Council- Advisory Members

Name and Title	Appointing Entity and Bill Citation
Bryan Buckley, District Attorney- 12 th	Prosecutors Association (6)(a)
Greg Spore, Capital Defense Counsel	Office of the State Public Defender (6)(b)
Judge Stanley Sorey, 13 th Circuit Ct	Supreme Court (6)(c)
Judge Celeste Embry Wilson, 23 rd Circuit Ct	Supreme Court (6)(c)
Judge S. Trent Favre, Hancock County Ct	Supreme Court (6)(c)
Associate Justice Robert P. Chamberlin	Supreme Court (6)(o)
Suzanne Hudson, Chief Legal Counsel	Division of Medicaid (6)(d)
Gerald Kucia, General Counsel	Department of Human Services (6)(e)
Marshall Fisher, Senior Advisor- BSS Global	Department of Public Safety (6)(f)
Ta'Shia Gordon, Counsel	Department of Child Protection Services
	(6)(g)
Dr. Claude Brunson, MD	MS State Medical Association (6)(h)
Dr. Saurabh B. Bhardwaj, MD	MS Society of Addiction Medicine (6)(i)
Dr. Melody Madaris, Executive Director of	Department of Mental Health (6)(j)
Communicare Region 2	
Terrance Shirley, CEO of Community	Department of Health (6)(k)
Health Care Association of MS	
Alicia R. Plunkett, APRN, CEO of Parkwood	Department of Health (6)(l)
Behavioral Health Services	
Jennifer Dick, Association of Peer Support	Department of Mental Health (6)(m)
Specialists	
Dr. Thomas Recore, Medical Director	Department of Mental Health (6)(n)
Julia Clarke, President	MS Ambulance Alliance (6)(p)
Senator Nicole Boyd	Lieutenant Governor (6)(q)
Senator Angela Turner Ford	Lieutenant Governor (6)(q)
Representative Sam Creekmore	Speaker of the House (6)(r)
Representative Clay Deweese	Speaker of the House (6)(r)